This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Tayla
    za
    10
    21 January 2018
    Great service, great accommodation!
    The best service I have ever experienced. Coupled with incredible views and a great inclusive breakfast. Would come back in a heartbeat
    Shaun
    za
    7.9
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    gb
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    No swimming pool
    Great location and fantastic view
    Genevieve
    za
    10
    1 January 2018
    Serve breakfast until 10 and not 9:30
    The bed was very comfortable. The service was very friendly and professional. The view was amazing
    Elias
    il
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ignus
    za
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dirk_B.
    de
    10
    26 September 2017
    Fantastic. Amazing view over the walker bay (saw some wales from the balcony), a very kind host (thanx a lot, Lianne) and a very helpful and nice housekeeper (thanx a lot, Tito). The old harbour is only a few minutes drive away, but the Beachvilla offers a shuttleservice, great! Breakfast: to your own desires, we were satisfied
    wudu2017
    de
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    excellent location with cliff path access
    great location with access to the cliff path and great view to the ocean. lovely service and very nice rooms, great breakfast, we certainly will come back
    Beverley Abela
    mt
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    Attention to detail
    The rooms were spacious and clean, staff were extremely helpful. Shuttle service is a bonus.
    Lee
    za
    9.6
    6 September 2017
    Was a whale of a experience.
    The Hosts were great, felt welcome from our arrival till our departure.
    za
    10
    4 September 2017
    Charming.
    Charming. Nicely presented. Comfortable. Luxurious.
    Caroline
    za
    10
    29 August 2017
    Wonderful
    Great staff and excellent breakfast in a beautiful location
    Zunobia
    za
    7.5
    25 August 2017
    Ok, not my best experience
    The host mixed up my whale watching booking and I almost missed having the experience that I travelled so far for, was really not impressed, she made me drive to the next town but my booking was at the Hermanus Harbour, I was then put on a waiting list for the 3pm boat trip but the company only let me on due to others not arriving at the tenth second, was extremely stressed.
    Croissants and pastries, the King bed and comfy cushions and duvets
    John
    za
    10
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb
    8.8
    14 August 2017
    Stunning views from the balconies!
    Barry
    za
    9.2
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josephine
    za
    9.2
    31 July 2017
    Our stay at the Beach Villa
    No microwave in the room. I am a very cold person I was cold at night(elecrtic blankets-perhaps). Other than that staff was helpful and friendly
    Breakfast was very nice
Loading reviews
Close